Fomahi Board Meeting!

Description

Fomahi board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7 pm in the HIMS library except for April 16,2018 (3rd week of April due to spring break).

All are welcome!

 

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Calendar

Registration & Payments!

Click the icon below for:
Registration
Enrichment Fee - Yearly
Pay for activities & Merchandise

Big Results for Music-a-Thon 2018!!

THANK YOU to those who participated in the Music-a-thon!  We raised over $42,000 to provide music opportunities for students at Hamilton.  It's not too late to contribute!  Click here to make a donation!

                                                               

Upcoming Events