Fomahi Board Meeting!

Description

Fomahi board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7 pm in the HIMS library except for April 17,2018 (3rd week of April due to spring break).

All are welcome!

 

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 7:00pm – 9:00pm
Calendar

Join Us!

Please Register For 2017-18 School Year with FOMAHI and receive all the news and reminders, so you won't miss out on performances and field trips.

 

Amazon-FOMAHI Shopping!

Amazon donates a small percentage back to FOMAHI when you purchase using the button below!

       

Upcoming Events